Bowls

We are pleased to announce that we are offering half price subscriptions to any new full bowling members for 2024, as this as proved very popular in recent years it as been extended to this season. Come along on a Wednesday afternoon to have a chat about joining. Many thanks hopefully see you soon. Saturday 27th April OPENING OF BOWLS SEASON; Captains vs Presidents Match Followed by Fish & Chips & Bingo Every Wednesday from 8th May; Sunshine wednesday roll up's - all welcome; from 2pm

Social Events

Every Wednesday Morning Knit & Chat, Tea/Coffee/Social, 10am till 1pm. Every Wednesday Evening Poker/Card Night from 7pm. Every Friday Evening Social/Games/Pool, Bar open from 7.30pm. Saturday 17th February Live Music - Dolly Parton & Friends £10 per ticket Doors open from 7pm Saturday 24th February Doors open from 7pm Saturday 3rd March 3 Course meal with entertainment; Doors open from 7pm (Menu sheet and names will be put up in clubhouse) Saturday 9th March Bingo; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 16th March Live Music; Tom Jones; £10 per ticket; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 23rd March Bingo; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 30th March Easter Saturday; Event to be confirmed Saturday 6th April Bingo; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 13th April Race Night; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 20th April Live Music; Legends of swing & many more; £10 per ticket; Doors open from 7pm Saturday 27th April OPENING OF BOWLS SEASON; Captains vs Presidents Match Followed by Fish & Chips & Bingo